I’m not dead! Just resting…

Hey, everyone! I know it’s been a while since my last post, but I promise it’s not because I’m dead or anything– it’s just that I’m waiting for photos to come back of the My Fair Lady embassy ballgown, and until they do I feel bad starting another series of posts about the new dress I’m working on. The photographer says they should be processed shortly, so until then I’m just going to work on stuff without posting so I’ll have a whole bunch of new posts later!

Sorry about this, and I’ll post something new soon!

Leave a Reply

